christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

LOVE

What is it like? I'll tell you. It feels like the biggest pick-me-up you will ever have. The answers for all your questions solved. Someone loves you without reason except to make you happy. That's the greatest feeling of all. The only struggle is to find some way to repay. Life couldn't be bad. Not now. People tell me I'm too young to understand. People tell me that high school relations don't last. We will prove them wrong. I am in a state of invincibility. Nothing you say can bring me down. If anyone has a problem...deal with it. I'm in love.

12:01 a.m. - 2002-06-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi