christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bleak, all around me, weak

Unfortunetely, I understand. It was a fun thought I must admit. Of course all of this while I figured you acknowledged the whole thing. But...a great friend you will be, and I to you! I promise.

I sat in the middle of my room last night. Thinking about everything that has happened in just the last week. I was walking on water until Thursday. I was ripped apart Thursday and Friday. Saturday night, I felt great, until later that night. I sat there for a long while thinking about what was going on with me. I came up with one, that my heart has been broken for sometime now, my mind has turned into this cloud of dust. I believe that my actions have stemed through what my heart wanted, and not what I needed to think over. (Thanks Grace) Of course I can't help my feelings for someone and crushes for another. I don't really know what I'm trying to get at here.

Hands on my face overbearing I can't get out

-Flower

12:42 p.m. - 2003-04-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi