christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Amplified

Well Mille Anne, it figures that something would to have had to get in the way of this one. 16 fucking years old. Almost 17. And a mature 16, however, it still probably isn't enough. I had a great night up until around 1:30, when it was discovered that I make her feel "sheepish". Well, at least we will always have a spoon, snickered cheesecake, and one little folded piece of paper.....hopefully, you would still like to watch the third season with me. I had been shaking for the past couple of days, and notice that tonight, it stopped. Coincidence?

The band recorded our 1 track demo. I listened to it just now on my cd player, and I must say it sounds a lot more improved. There are too many pitch harmonics I believe, however that is just my opinion. In two weeks we will be laying down vocal tracks from Daniel. He has this idea of laying down his original lyrics, and in the background have him reading off a poem that he will write.

My arms are starting to shake again. It's getting really hard for me to type. Well, I guess that I better bugger off.

.....

In all honesty...are two years and some odd months that bad?

-Flower

1:44 a.m. - 2003-04-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi