christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Trapped in my hypocracy

I spent the day at work. Cleaning off discs and what not. Tonight I'm spending with Kristy. We'll watch movies and eat. I'm going to take a pill right now. I missed my last one, and I'm in extreme pain.

Lost in the catacombs

Somehow I'm feeling at home

I saw the devil

Crawl inside you buying my soul

I love to see you smile

I always seem to wish everything

I can be if you let me

Telling time is hard when it rewinds

4:35 p.m. - 2003-05-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi