christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Love songs

Well hello there reader. I feel very lonely right now. I haven't felt this lonely since the flood of '28. I practiced for 45 minutes with the band, and spent another 4 hours babysitting my niece who was asleep the whole time. I feel very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

very

kinda

lonely. I hope Sara calls me soon.

Come into these arms again

and lay your body down

The rhythm of this trembling heart

is beating like a drum

It beats for you it bleeds for you

it knows not how it sounds

For it is the drum of drums

it is the song of songs

Once I had the rarest rose

that ever deemed to bloom

Cruel winter chilled the bud

and stole my flower too soon

Oh loneliness Oh hopelessness

to search the ends of time

For there is in all the world

no greater love than mine.

Love o love o .... still falls the rain

Love o love o .... still falls the night

Love o love o .... damned forever

Let me be the only one

to keep you from the cold

Now the floor of heaven is laid

the stars are bright as gold

They shine for you they shine for you

they burn for all to see

Come into these arms again

and set this spirit free

Did you like that song? How about one more?

Look into my eyes - you will see

What you mean to me

Search your heart - search your soul

And when you find me there you'll search no more

Don't tell me it's not worth tryin' for

You can't tell me it's not worth dyin' for

You know it's true

Everything I do - I do it for you

Look into my heart - you will find

There's nothin' there to hide

Take me as I am - take my life

I would give it all - I would sacrifice

Don't tell me it's not worth fightin' for

I can't help it - there's nothin' I want more

Ya know it's true

Everything I do - I do it for you

There's no love - like your love

And no other - could give more love

There's nowhere - unless you're there

All the time - all the way

Oh - you can't tell me it's not worth tryin' for

I can't help it - there's nothin' I want more

I would fight for you - I'd lie for you

Walk the wire for you - ya I'd die for you

Ya know it's true

Everything I do - I do it for you

8:36 p.m. - 2003-06-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi