christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mad World, Fascination Street, Fade to Black

Work: (see Love)

Friends: I saw Penny today with a bunch of people, talking about her career and what's going to happen and what not. I felt really, really uncomfortable there. I didn't have the right to state my opinion considering that I'm not going to be in Drama anymore. Plus, Jacob was there. I didn't want to say anything that would make him angry, or for thim to think lower of me. Then I see Cami and Phil there, not that this is a bad thing, it's just awkward to see Phil since I haven't seen him in a while, and Cami...well, I just didn't think that Cami really cared about me anymore. We talked a little, so maybe I'm wrong.

Family: My mother is back, and my father gets back tonight in about half an hour. My mother had a great time, which is good. My sister had lots of fun as well. She'd get really excited when she'd win, and when she'd lose, she'd just state, "FUCK YOU IN THE CORNHOLE YOU SON OF A BITCH!!!" I'm going to see the new Terminator tonight with my brother and his friend Nick.

Band: I think Robb called me today, but I'm not sure. I felt bad because if he did call, that means we had practice, and I missed it because I was sleeping. I was fucking passed out, (drunk from Clear American Blackberry Apple Carbonated Water...ok, so I wasn't drunk)

Emotional Status: I can't describe what I was feeling when I left Penny's. It was as if, I realized that I wasn't one of these people in there, or, I was shocked to see Jake, or even the fact that I didn't say anything. I don't know, but after I saw my niece, and went to Hollywood (see work) I felt a lot better.

Love: Well, tonight was an interesting night. I saw Terresa (beautiful, funny girl I talked about in previous entries) there and I recalled back to my conversation with Hedwig yesterday. So I thought, hey, I've got nothing else to lose. So I asked her on a date. Unfortunetely I didn't sing Come What May to her to woo her to me, but fortunetely, she said yes. So, I've got a date coming up. Before I left, I started singing to her, but she made me stop (she was turning really red) But...to be continued Terresa!!!

and for another song: I think that a couple of songs can be placed her. I think three will be good. I request that you read these, because these are all incredible songs. As for the first...

..............

All around are familiar faces

Worn out places, worn out faces

Bright and early for their daily races

Going nowhere, going nowhere

Their tears are filling up their glasses

No expression, no expression

Hide my head, I want to drown my sorrow

No tomorrow, no tomorrow

And I find it kind of funny

I find it kind of sad

These dreams in which I'm dying

Are the best I've ever had

And I find it hard to tell you

I find it hard to take

When people walk in circles

It's a very, very mad world

Children waiting for the day they feel good

Happy Birthday, Happy Birthday

Made to feel the way that every child should

Sit and listen, Sit and listen

Went to school and I was very nervous

No one knew me, No one knew me

Hello teacher, Tell me what's my lesson

Look right through me, Look right through me

And I find it kind of funny

I find it kind of sad

These dreams in which I'm dying

Are the best I've ever had

And I find it hard to tell you

I find it hard to take

When people run in circles

It's a very, very mad world

.............

Ok, another song

.............

It's opening time

Down on Fascination street

So let's cut the conversation

And get out for a bit

Because I feel it all fading and paling

I'm begging to drag

You down with me

To kick the last nail in

I like you in that like

I like you to scream

But if you open your mouth

Then I can't be responsible

For quite what goes in

Or to care what comes out

So just pull on your hair

Just pull on your pout

And let's move to the beat

Like we know that it's over

If you slip goin under

Slip over my shoulder

So just pull on face

Just pull on your feet

And let's hit opening time

Down on Fascination street

So pull on your hair

Pull on your pout

Cut the conversation

Just open your mouth

Pull on your face

Pull on your feet

And let's hit opening time

Down on Fascination street

.............

k, one more, a classic

.............

Life it seems, will fade away

Drifting further every day

Getting lost within myself

Nothing matters no one else

I have lost the will to live

Simply nothing more to give

There is nothing more for me

Need the end to set me free

Things are not what they used to be

Missing one inside of me

Deathly lost, this can't be real

Cannot stand this hell I feel

Emptiness is filing me

To the point of agony

Growing darkness taking dawn

I was me, but now He's gone

No one but me can save myself, but it to late

Now I can't think, think why I should even try

Yesterday seems as though it never existed

Death Greets me warm, now I will just say good-bye

-Flower

7:36 p.m. - 2003-07-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi