christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Halloween

Lonely two chicken eyes open and staring up at me

Only two lonely eyes, so rare and raging...

Wind it would a come and she would leave you

Wind it would a come and she would go

Wind it would a come and she would leave you

Wind it would a come and she would go

Watchit man, leave it where you lie

I come for you, a-lightly, I suck up into your mind

We'll leave it all behind I selling you a lonely, I march up into your eyes

Lonely two chicken eyes

Open and staring up at me...

Wait until my momma gonna see me with a you

Take a good look, momma, gonna see me with a you

Take a good look, mama, let me tell you well my momma said "Lie..."

Hey man watch it where you lie, i come into your psyche

You're sleeping - I'm in your mind filled waiting on desire

I was hoping we'd be lonely

I suck up into your...

Why do you run around here

To ask why do you run around me

To ask why do you run around here

Ask why, then, why, then,

ask you silly fuck

I'm going away

Why this lonely, why this lonely

Why this lonely love

Why this lonely, why this lonely

Why this lonely love for me...

Carry on, carry on, carry on

Carry on, carry on, carry on I will forget

Tell me are you satisfied with fucking?

Don't walk away

Don't walk away

Don't walk away

I'm talking to...

Lovey don't

Lovey dove

Lovey dove

Lovey dove

Loving, I'll see you

Love, love, love

Love him, I see you

Love, love, love

Love him - up to you.

Lonely love...

4:21 p.m. - 2003-12-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi