christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Everyday

Pick me up from the bottom

Up to the top love everyday

Pay no mind to taunts or advances

I take my chances on everyday

Left to right, up and down love

I push up love love everyday

Jump in the mud

Get your hands dirty with

Love it up everyday

All you need is

All you want is

All you need is love

Everyday

Pick me up love from the bottom

Up onto the top love everyday

Pay no mind to taunts or advances

I'm gonna take my chances everyday

Left to right, up and up and inside out right

Good love fight for everyday

Jump in the mud mud

Get my hands filthy love

Give it up love

Everyday

What you've got, lay it down on me

Lift me up love up from the bottom

Up onto the top love everyday

Pick me up love

Lift me up love

To the top love

Everyday

12:58 p.m. - 2003-12-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi