christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I have eaten the village of green pills, may they melt in my stomach acid!!!

This seems to be the strongest pain in my leg that I've ever experienced. It hurts like no other. Ouch.

Went to the Metallica concert. It wasn't to bad actually. Now that I think about it, it was a damn good show. Ahhh, me and my metal head days. I was trying to invision myself with my long hair. It was so long. Down to my chest it was. LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOONNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG. I'm on lots of pain killers. And Nyquil. I was sick before, but now I feel better. Minus my little over the counter high. MMM, sleep will be nice. But I need to write.

CHS Unplugged....an acoustical evening

Benefit for Annabelle Green

STEVE HANZLIK AND JOSH MOORE

from THE BAND WITH NO NAME AND WAS FORMALLY ENTITLED THE HIMPEES

w/ 99 cent Special

and special guest Halo Envy

Saturday, April 10th

6:00

Doors open at 5:30

$5 per ticket

$4 w/ activity card

10:09 p.m. - 2004-03-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi