christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Maybe it's that I really don't care

Different feeling today. Spent last evening with Bitch. It's never a bad time with her. I think that it's good that her and I actually shared what was really on our minds. I'm extrememly tired today.

My nephew's birthday tomorrow. He's getting into Batman on an extreme level....Not much to say. Not really peppy.

8:29 p.m. - 2004-07-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi