christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Grace is Gone

Neon shines through smoky eyes tonight

It's 2 am - I'm drunk again it's heavy on my mind

I could never love again so much as I love you

Where you end where I begin is like a river going through

Take my eyes take my heart I need them no more

If never again they fall upon the one I so adore

Excuse me please one more drink

Could you make it strong cause I don't need to think

She broke my heart my Grace is gone

One more drink and I'll move on

One drink to remember then another to forget

How could I ever dream to find sweet love like you again

One drink to remember and another to forget

Excuse me please one more drink

Could you make it strong cause I don't need to think

She broke my heart my Grace is gone

One more drink and I'll move on

One more drink and I'll be gone

You think of things impossible and the sun refuse to shine

I woke with you beside me your cold hand lay in mine

Excuse me please one more drink

Could you make it strong cause I don't need to think

She broke my heart my Grace is gone

One more drink and I'll go

Excuse me please one more drink

Could make it strong cause I don't need to think

She broke my heart my Grace is gone

One more drink and I'll move on

One more drink and I'll be gone

One more drink my Grace is gone

12:21 p.m. - 2004-09-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi