christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Some things I want to get out...

So, I just wanted to say...

I think Barack Obama will make a great President in '08...

I think I try to be more avant-garde than I actually am...

I prefer Paul McCartney to John Lennon, enough said...

I'm exponentially gaining weight...

I'm in great trepidation that I will never film one short flick this summer...

I am the new bass player for Clipped Wing Divinity...

I'm beginning to lose comfort in my own skin...

I think some of my friends are avoiding me...

I'm slowly getting back into Baseball, this could be a good year for the Mariners...

I'm scared I'm going to lose my grandmother this year...

I will have a new niece and a new cousin by the end of June...

Though I'll be 21 in three weeks, I don't think I'll be drinking that much more...

It seems I'll never be happy with any job I have...

I need to save for film school...

My favorite Beatles song is Get Back...

I just found out my boss has end stage HIV, and that makes me very sad...

After living in Texas, I'm not sure if Idaho will ever be the same again...

When I have children, I will expose them to all the films I watched as a kid (Even Robocop)...

I can't wait to come home...

5:13 a.m. - 2007-05-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi