christ666's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Where were you when Vonnegut died?

If I have to hear this patient groan one more time, I'm going Kevorkian on his ass.

I'm going to the Gorge this weekend. It'll be my fourth trip for the Dave Matthews Band Labor Day Weekend. Starla is really excited to go. For some reason, I haven't been the most upbeat about it. Perhaps it's the depression, or just that I worry about the expense, but I'm having trouble finding myself as excited as the times previous.

I have no real interest in writing an entry, apparently.

RIP Leroi Moore

4:21 a.m. - 2008-08-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

littleafrob
hey-mike-e
naima101
mamaloza
slim1
obliviusgurl
toddbooboo
camiandvol-2
sundance-99
talkingmoon
drdavin
olydux
shwroder
twistedtears
punkigurli
earnest-dunn
camiand
ramoman
bagelbite
allmytears
kibitzer
t-gnosis
namerman
oralboy
myagi
princesjazmo
nelapsi